They say the best things in life come free. Well I spent quite a good amount for JS and had an absolutely fantastic night!  The day started at about 4pm for me where I took pictures with my beautiful date Malin Knudsen and countless other people so we could capture the memories that would soon be made! “The Grand March” then happened at around 5:15pm. After that we had pretty good food and listened to Cl. Shaun Stroud speak. The banquet was decent but then afterwards the party really kicked off! Once the banquet was over we were greeted outside to a stretch hummer limo! And after 8 champagne glasses of monster and some ice cream I suprised some people with how crazy I can be. Singing my heart out to “Boulevard of Broken Dreams” and “Chasing Cars” were particular highlights. And then we got to a recreation center where we swam, went down waterslides, played basketball, soccer, and rollerskated! After that mental period we had a nice time in worship where we reflected on our great night with God. By the time that was over we were all shattered as we went back to the dorms on the school bus, and were ready to crash on our beds at around 3am. The next day we all slept in and when I woke up at 12:30 I put my hand over my heart to find that it was still beating fast from all the caffeine I had consumed from the previous night! All in all it was a night that I will never forget!